100 Old Bethlehem Road Perkasie PA 18944

 Mailing Address
    Peace-Tohickon Lutheran church
    100 Old Bethlehem Road
     Perkasie, PA  18944

Church Office Ph. 215-257-3294

Church Fax  215-257-9143

Email links
CHURCH STAFF:                                                                                                                             COUNCIL MEMBERS:        
   Interim Pastor: pastor.peace.tohickon@gmail.com                                                           President Philip Deck  pddeck01@yahoo.com
   Office Administrator  Grace Lloyd secretary@peace-tohickon.org                            Vice President  BeverlyAzzalina  bma44@comcast.net
   Treasurer Teresa Kramer  treasurer@peace-tohickon.org                                           
   Dorothea Ritter Financial Secretary fcritter@comcast.net                                           OPERATIONS:                                                                                        
   Ed Bara Director of Music Ministries  edjenbara@yahoo.com                                           Elaine Keckeissen ekeckeissen@hotmail.com                          
   Linda Beck Organist  librarylady975@gmail.com                                                                  Cheryl Moyer scalese01@verizon.net                                      
  Jennifer Bara Director of Bell, Cherub, Youth, New Spirit Choirs                                    Lance Beck damlcb@verizon.net  
                  edjenbara@yahoo.com
   Eilene Shaffer Youth Director  youthdirector@peace-tohickon.org                         MUTUAL MINISTRIES
   Amanda McDermott Nursery Care Provider  amanda.lynne87@yahoo.com            Janice Propsner  rpropsner@comcast.net
   Chip Kramer Sexton  kramerkrew@verizon.net                                                                    Beverly Azzalina  bma44@comcast.net
                                                                                                                                                                   Paula Richards  porichards@aol.com
MUTUAL MINISTRIES COMMITTEE amanda.lynne87@yahoo.com
   Bruce Bachman bbbachman235@comcast.net                                                                 SPIRITUAL GROWTH:
   Roxane D'Aprile daprilg@yahoo.com                                                                                      Barbara Bachman  bbbachman235@comcast.net
   Kathy Deck pddedk01@yahoo.com                                                                                          Kolby Kramer  kramerkolby@gmail.com
   John Lindsay  jlindsay2765@gmail.com                                                                                  Dawn Sparango  burgangency21@verizon.org